3 Shades Of Rhythm

by 3 Shades Of Rhythm

  • Record/Vinyl

    We're proud to bring you that underground classic.
    3xLP limited to 300 numbered copies housed in Foldout Cover.
    Only a few private copies left. Our first release. Never to be rereleased.

    ships out within 1 day
    edition of 300  45 remaining

      €59.90 EUR or more 



A1 Gather Round
A2 Rhythmic Shades
A3 Boom Ka Ka Boom (Remix)
A4 The Deal (Kid)
B1 Hit The Studio
B2 Methods Of Maddness
B3 Here It Is Featuring – White Mic
C1 Showtime
C2 You Want This
C3 For The Few
C4 Everybody Wants To Rap
D1 Funky Demonstration
D2 I'm In A Rage
D3 Reflections
D4 Leo's Beat
E1 Try Again
E2 Shades On Arrival
E3 Focus On The Witness
F1 Choose To Flow
F2 Poetry Department
F3 Don't U Won't U
F4 We Been Around

You can listen and purchase this album in mp3-format here on bandcamp directly through artists-page. We got 4 exclusive tracks though!


For a short soundcheck mixed from vinyl:



released June 26, 2017



WWW Cologne, Germany

contact / help

Contact WWW

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code